We Support Our National Guard

Free Food Give Away!

IBEW Local 343 will be helping the Southeast Area Labor Council and Southeast Minnesota Building Trades with a free food give away, this Sat Feb 20th at the Operating Engineers office located at 1765 County Highway 16, Rochester, MN

Thirty-pound boxes of food will be given away to anyone free of charge. While supplies last.

Oquist Cancer Benefit

April 10th Awards Banquet Canceled


Dear Members,

With the uncertainty, if the current COVID restrictions will be removed in time to hold our banquet, I regret to announce that the April 10th, 2021 Awards Banquet will need to be canceled.

It is never an easy decision to cancel an event like this, but in the interest of keeping our members healthy and safe, I think it is best to cancel the event.

Thank you for your understanding.

Chad Katzung

Business Manager

IBEW Local 343